Editor-in-Chief

Dusanee Thanaboripat, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: ktdusane@hotmail.com

 

Editors

Chamroon Laosinwattana, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: laosinwattana@hotmail.com

Puntani Pongsumpun, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: kppuntan@kmitl.ac.th

Wisanu Pecharapa, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

 Email:  kpewisan@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board Members

Anuwat Jangwanitlert,   King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email:  anuwat.ja@kmitl.ac.th

Arinthip Thamchaipenet,   Kasetsart University, Thailand

Email: arinthip.t@ku.ac.th

Bjorn Kristiansen,   GlycaNova, Norway

Email: bk@glycanova.com

Chalicheemalapalli K. Jayasankar, Sri Venkateswara University, India

Email: ckjaya@yahoo.com

Chanboon Sathitwiriyawong,  King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Email: chanboon@it.kmitl.ac.th

Hidenori Mimura, Shizuoka University, Japan

Email:  mimura.hidenori@shizuoka.ac.jp

I-Ming Tang,  King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

Email: imingtang@yahoo.com

Keiichi Ishihara,  Kyoto University, Japan

Email:  ishihara@energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Krisana Kraisintu,    Krisana Kraisintu Foundation, Thailand

Email:  kraisintu@yahoo.com

Michael Mattey,   University of Strathclyde, UK.

Email: m.mattey@btinternet.com

Minoru Tanaka,   Tokai University, Japan

Email: tanaka@tokai-u.jp

Mohamed Yacout,   Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: myacout@yahoo.com

Rajeev Bhat Estonian University of Life Sciences, Estonia

Email: rajeevbhat1304@gmail.com

Rattikorn Yimnirun,  Vidyasirimedhi Institute of Science and Technology, Thailand

Email: rattikorn.yimnirun@vistec.ac.th

Qian Yang,  Harbin Institute of Technology, PR. China

Email: yangq@hit.edu.cn

Serge Belloncik,  Institut Armand- Frappier, Canada

Email: cpv5@hotmail.com

Somboon Tanasupawat,   Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Email: Somboon.T@Chula.ac.th

Soottawat Benjakul,  Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Email: soottawat.b@psu.ac.th

Wenbiao Hu, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Email: w2.hu@qut.edu.au

Yawen He,  Shanghai Jiao Tong University, PR China

Email: yawenhe@sjtu.edu.cn

 

Management Staff from King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Ammorn Insung, Sitthipong Nalinanon, Suriyan Supapavanich, Suwannee Junyapoon, Tanimnun Jeanaksorn, Vuttichai Chatpattananan, Warangkhana Kimpan and Sujitra Sukonthamut

Electronic Journal Managing Editor: Vorapat Sanguanchaipaiwong

Assistant Managing Editors: Natthawee Chainork, Jermaroon Authaijamsripon and Mongkutkarn Udompongsuk

 

Note

Thanks to Dr. Brian J.B. Wood, Prof.Dr. John E. Smith, Associate Prof.Dr. Ang Yew Hock and Prof.Dr. Keith D. Bartle, previous editorial board members for their valuable contribution to the journal.