Editor-in-Chief

Pornsak Sriamornsak

Silpakorn University

Thailand

sriamornsak_p@su.ac.th

 

 

Associate Editors

Nantanit Wanichacheva

Silpakorn University

Thailand

wanichacheva_n@su.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Pramote Khuwijitjaru

Silpakorn University

Thailand

khuwijitjaru_p@su.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Worapon Kiatkittipong

Silpakorn University

Thailand

kiatkittipong_w@su.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Serm Janjai

Silpakorn University

Thailand

serm@su.ac.th

 

 

Editorial Board

Suwabun Chirachanchai

Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

suwabun.c@chula.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Bussarin Ksapabutr

Silpakorn University

Thailand

ksapabutr_b@su.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Jittat Fakcharoenphol

Kasetsart University

Thailand

jtf@ku.ac.th

 

 

 

 

 

Crispin R. Dass

Curtin University

Australia

crispin.dass@curtin.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Hirofumi Takeuchi

Gifu Pharmaceutical
University

Japan

takeuchi@gifu-pu.ac.jp

 

 

 

 

 

Juan-Boo Liang

University Putra Malaysia

Malaysia

jbliang@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

Mont Kumpugdee-Vollrath

Beuth Hochschule für
Technik Berlin

Germany

vollrath@beuth-hochschule.de

 

 

 

 

 

Nadir Ayrılmış

Istanbul University

Turkey

nadiray@istanbul.edu.tr

 

 

 

 

 

Shuji Adachi

Kyoto University of
Advanced Science

Japan

adachi.shuji@kuas.ac.jp

 

 

 

 

 

Sushil Adhikari

Auburn University

USA

sza0016@auburn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Tin-Wui Wong

Universiti Teknologi MARA

Malaysia

wongtinwui@uitm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

Vincenzo Esposito

Technical University
of Denmark

Denmark

vies@dtu.dk