Editor-in-Chief

Pornsak Sriamornsak
sriamornsak_p@su.ac.th

Silpakorn University

Thailand

 

Associate Editors

Nantanit Wanichacheva
wanichacheva_n@su.ac.th

Silpakorn University

Thailand

 

Pramote Khuwijitjaru
khuwijitjaru_p@su.ac.th

Silpakorn University

Thailand

 

Worapon Kiatkittipong
kiatkittipong_w@su.ac.th

Silpakorn University

Thailand

 

Editorial Board

Bussarin Ksapabutr
ksapabutr_b@su.ac.th

Silpakorn University

Thailand

 

Crispin R. Dass
crispin.dass@curtin.edu.au

Curtin University

Australia

 

Hirofumi Takeuchi
takeuchi@gifu-pu.ac.jp

Gifu Pharmaceutical University

Japan

 

Jittat Fakcharoenphol
jtf@ku.ac.th

Kasetsart University

Thailand

 

Juan-Boo Liang
jbliang@upm.edu.my

University Putra Malaysia

Malaysia

 

Mont Kumpugdee-Vollrath
vollrath@beuth-hochschule.de

University of Applied Sciences
(Beuth HS)

Germany

 

Nadir Ayrılmış
nadiray@istanbul.edu.tr

Istanbul University

Turkey

 

Serm Janjai
serm@su.ac.th

Silpakorn University

Thailand

 

Shuji Adachi
adachi.shuji@kuas.ac.jp

Kyoto University
of Advanced Science

Japan

 

Sushil Adhikari
sza0016@auburn.edu

Auburn University

USA

 

Suwabun Chirachanchai
suwabun.c@chula.ac.th

Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

 

Tin-Wui Wong
wongtinwui@uitm.edu.my

Universiti Teknologi MARA

Malaysia

 

Vincenzo Esposito
vies@dtu.dk

Technical University
of Denmark

Denmark